Dear Diary… it begins

Hey guys! Welcome to my… I suppose you can call it a diary. I have started this blog to document work I have done, highs, lows and the absolutely f****g hilarious stuff that goes on behind the scenes in my own car washing business and the industry itself.

I own and operate my own valeting and detailing business in Scotland, United Kingdom.  I also operate a busy automated car wash that for obvious reasons I will not name.

This blog is open for all who wish to read, comment and get involved.

 

Cheers

M

Leave a Reply

